Contact GCN

Executives
Rajeev Kapur CEO
rkapur@1105media.com
Anne Armstrong President and Chief Content Officer
(703) 876-5041
aarmstrong@1105media.com
Stacy Money Chief Revenue Officer
(415) 444-6933 
smoney@1105media.com
Editorial
Troy K. Schneider Editor-in-Chief
(703) 876-5096
tschneider@gcn.com
@troyschneider
Susan Miller Executive Editor
(540) 292-2397
smiller@gcn.com
@sjaymiller
Terri J. Huck Print Managing Editor
thuck@1105media.com
Sara Friedman Reporter/Producer
sfriedman@gcn.com
Matt Leonard Reporter/Producer
mleonard@gcn.com
Sales
Bill Cooper Media and Event Consultant, Midwest, CA, WA, OR, Western Canada
(650) 961-1760
bcooper@1105media.com
Joy Destories Media and Event Consultant, Northeast, Eastern Canada, International
(908) 720-4809
jdestories@1105media.com
Mary Martin Media and Event Consultant, DC, MD, VA
(703) 222-2977
mmartin@1105media.com
Kharry Wolinsky Media and Event Consultant, DC, MD, VA
(703) 300-5825
kwolinsky@1105media.com
Social
Twitter gcn.com/twitter
LinkedIn gcn.com/linkedin
Facebook gcn.com/facebook

Location

1105 Media, Inc.
8251 Greensboro Drive, Suite 510
McLean, VA 22102
703-876-5100

 

Stay Connected

Sign up for our newsletter.

I agree to this site's Privacy Policy.